Faculty

 

Principal


Dana Kelley

dana.kelley@frco.k12.va.us

 



Office Staff


Kathy Meador

Brenda Jones

brenda.jones@frco.k12.va.us 

Nurse


Nurse


Pre-K
 
Prek-K Assistant
Lynne Testerman

 

Russell Kent
 
 

Sara Shackelford



1st Grade

Patty Amos  

 

Joanne Gill
 

2nd Grade
 
Courtney Huffman
 

Lauren Oakes
3rd Grade

Jaclyn Keith

Jessica Boyd

jessica.boyd@frco.k12.va.us
 
4th Grade

Maryann Mitzel


Callie Gregg

callie.gregg@frco.k12.va.us

Brittany Flora

brittany.flora@frco.k12.va.us 

5th Grade

Lisa Thornton 


Tana Heath

tana.heath@frco.k12.va.us

Special Education

Sharon Wiseman
 

Lori Cooper
 

Paraprofessionals

Donna Robertson



Rhonda Booth

Shannon Benton

Tambi Gunnell

Art

Alex Queen

 
Library

Tom Rickard

Music

Leslie Furrow


School Counselor

Marla Lenviel

marla.lenviel@frco.k12.va.us



Computer Lab

Karen Nunn


P.E.

Nettie Shearer

PALs

Suzanne Hayes


Speech

Lynn McElvain
ELL

Christinia Barcellos
Instructional Coach

Dana Furrow

dana.furrow@frco.k12.va.us






SAS

Student Instructional Specialist (SIS)

Lisa Vaughan
 
Custodians


Shelby Simmons

Rob Harrison

Teresa Fralin

Cafeteria Staff


Peggie Hoffman
Bonnie Nichols
Phyllis Dillon

Mrs. Harrison, monitor
Shirley Tatum, monitor